Administration

Cooley_Leighanne

Dr. Leigh Anne Cooley

Principal
leighanne.cooley@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheryl Gentry

Assistant Principal
sheryl.gentry@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty and Staff

High School Teachers

Lee Ann Campbell : Reading Teacher

Lee Ann Campbell

Reading Teacher

leeann.campbell@polk-fl.net
Larry Herbert Jr. : Social Studies Teacher

Larry Herbert Jr.

Social Studies Teacher

larry.herbertjr@polk-fl.net
Deborah Jones : Math Teacher

Deborah Jones

Math Teacher

deborah.jones@polk-fl.net
Tami McLuckey : Physical Education Teacher

Tami McLuckey

Physical Education Teacher

tami.mcluckey@polk-fl.net
Tammy Scaggs : English Teacher

Tammy Scaggs

English Teacher

tammy.scaggs@polk-fl.net
Wade Sumner : Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

Wade Sumner

Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

wade.sumner@polk-fl.net
Bart Walker : Science Teacher

Bart Walker

Science Teacher

bart.walker@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Middle School Teachers

Charlotte Gardner : Reading Teacher

Charlotte Gardner

Reading Teacher

charlotte.gardner@polk-fl.net
Christian Houde : Social Studies Teacher

Christian Houde

Social Studies Teacher

christian.houde@polk-fl.net
Cristina Leon-Perez : Language Arts Teacher

Cristina Leon-Perez

Language Arts Teacher

cristina.perez@polk-fl.net
Tami McLuckey : Physical Education Teacher

Tami McLuckey

Physical Education Teacher

tami.mcluckey@polk-fl.net
Laura Ramsey : Science Teacher

Laura Ramsey

Science Teacher

laura.ramsey@polk-fl.net
James Stepp Jr. : Math Teacher

James Stepp Jr.

Math Teacher

james.stepp@polk-fl.net
Wade Sumner : Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

Wade Sumner

Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

wade.sumner@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Exceptional Student Education Teachers

Susan Fields : ESE Teacher

Susan Fields

ESE Teacher

susan.fields@polk-fl.net
Robin Ruiz : ESE Teacher

Robin Ruiz

ESE Teacher

robin.ruiz@polk-fl.net
James Smith : ESE LEA

James Smith

ESE LEA

james.smith01@polk-fl.net
Tara Williams : ESE Teacher

Tara Williams

ESE Teacher

tara.williams@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Resource Teachers

Samaria Andino-Delgado : Social Worker

Samaria Andino-Delgado

Social Worker

samaria.andino@polk-fl.net
John Bangley : Middle School Dean

John Bangley

Middle School Dean

john.bangley@polk-fl.net
Angela Barrand : High School Dean

Angela Barrand

High School Dean

angela.barrand@polk-fl.net
William Blake : Mental Health Counselor

William Blake

Mental Health Counselor

william.blake@polk-fl.net
Adrian Israel : School Counselor

Adrian Israel

School Counselor

adrian.israel@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Office and Support Staff

Laura Lander : Media Para-Professional

Laura Lander

Media Para-Professional

laura.lander@polk-fl.net
Lynn Russell : Secretary

Lynn Russell

Secretary

lynn.russell@polk-fl.net
Crystal Ware : Secretary

Crystal Ware

Secretary

crystal.ware@polk-fl.net
Stacey Grimes : School Nurse

Stacey Grimes

School Nurse

stacey.grimes@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial Staff

Yaria Castro : Custodian

Yaria Castro

Custodian

Wayne Hankins : Head Custodian

Wayne Hankins

Head Custodian

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________