Administration

Cooley_Leighanne

Dr. Leigh Anne Cooley

Principal
leighanne.cooley@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sheryl Gentry

Assistant Principal
sheryl.gentry@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Faculty and Staff

High School Teachers

Lee Ann Campbell : Reading Teacher

Lee Ann Campbell

Reading Teacher

leeann.campbell@polk-fl.net
Larry Herbert Jr. : Social Studies Teacher

Larry Herbert Jr.

Social Studies Teacher

larry.herbertjr@polk-fl.net
Deborah Jones : Math Teacher

Deborah Jones

Math Teacher

deborah.jones@polk-fl.net
Joshua Andrews : Physical Education Teacher

Joshua Andrews

Physical Education Teacher

joshua.andrews@polk-fl.net
Tammy Scaggs : English Teacher

Tammy Scaggs

English Teacher

tammy.scaggs@polk-fl.net
Wade Sumner : Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

Wade Sumner

Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

wade.sumner@polk-fl.net
Bart Walker : Science Teacher

Bart Walker

Science Teacher

bart.walker@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Middle School Teachers

Charlotte Gardner : Reading Teacher

Charlotte Gardner

Reading Teacher

charlotte.gardner@polk-fl.net
Cristina Leon-Perez : Language Arts Teacher

Cristina Leon-Perez

Language Arts Teacher

cristina.perez@polk-fl.net
Joshua Andrews : Physical Education Teacher

Joshua Andrews

Physical Education Teacher

joshua.andrews@polk-fl.net
Laura Ramsey : Science Teacher

Laura Ramsey

Science Teacher

laura.ramsey@polk-fl.net
Wade Sumner : Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

Wade Sumner

Crtical Thinking Skills Teacher

wade.sumner@polk-fl.net
James Stepp Jr. : Math Teacher

James Stepp Jr.

Math Teacher

james.stepp@polk-fl.net
Damon McMillian : Social Study M.S.

Damon McMillian

Social Study M.S.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Exceptional Student Education Teachers

Robin Ruiz : ESE Teacher

Robin Ruiz

ESE Teacher

robin.ruiz@polk-fl.net
Beth Brutus : ESE LEA

Beth Brutus

ESE LEA

beth.brutus@polk-fl.net
Tara Williams : ESE Teacher

Tara Williams

ESE Teacher

tara.williams@polk-fl.net
Michelle Ream : V.E. Teacher

Michelle Ream

V.E. Teacher

michelle.ream@polk-fl.net
Zoraya Lopez : ESE Para

Zoraya Lopez

ESE Para

zoraya.lopez@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Resource Teachers

Samaria Andino-Delgado : Social Worker

Samaria Andino-Delgado

Social Worker

samaria.andino@polk-fl.net
Quinton Wilson : High School Dean

Quinton Wilson

High School Dean

quinton.wilson@polk-fl.net
Michael Sullivan : Mental Health Counselor

Michael Sullivan

Mental Health Counselor

michael.sullivan@polk-fl.net
Adrian Israel : School Counselor

Adrian Israel

School Counselor

adrian.israel@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Office and Support Staff

Lynn Russell : Secretary

Lynn Russell

Secretary

lynn.russell@polk-fl.net
Crystal Ware : Secretary

Crystal Ware

Secretary

crystal.ware@polk-fl.net
Kellie Beckett : School Nurse

Kellie Beckett

School Nurse

kellie.beckett@polk-fl.net
Kibby Reece : Basic Para

Kibby Reece

Basic Para

kibby.reece@polk-fl.net
Ronaldo Rivera Jr. : Para - Student Specific

Ronaldo Rivera Jr.

Para - Student Specific

rolando.rivera01@polk-fl.net
Dexter Johnson : Network Manager

Dexter Johnson

Network Manager

dexter.johnson@polk-fl.net
Dr. Leigh Anne Cooley : Principal

Dr. Leigh Anne Cooley

Principal

leighanne.cooley@polk-fl.net
Sheryl Gentry : Assistant Principal

Sheryl Gentry

Assistant Principal

sheryl.gentry@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Custodial Staff

Yaria Castro : Head Custodian

Yaria Castro

Head Custodian

yaira.castro@polk-fl.net
Taimi Sanchez : Custodian

Taimi Sanchez

Custodian

taimi.sanchez@polk-fl.net

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________