Instructional Staff

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Language Arts

Cristina Leon Perez

Middle School Language Arts
cristina.perez@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Tammy Scaggs

High School Language Arts
tammy.scaggs@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Math

Laura Ramsey

Middle School Math
laura.ramsey@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Deborah Jones

High School Math
deborah.jones@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Reading

Earnestine Smith

Middle School Reading
earnestine.smith@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Phillip Revolinski

High School Reading
phillip.revolinski@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Science

Robin Ruiz

Middle School Science
robin.ruiz@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Bart Walker

High School Science
bart.walker@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Social Studies

Steven Foxworth

Middle School Social Studies
 steven.foxworth@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Larry Herbert Jr.

High School Social Studies
larry.herbertjr@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Electives

Tami McLuckey

Physical Education
tami.mcluckey@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Wade Sumner

Credit Recovery
wade.sumner@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

 

Exceptional Student Education

Edwin Brooks

Middle School
edwin.brooks@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Vicky Bishop

Middle School
vicky.bishop@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Susan Fields

High School
susan.fields@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

James Stepp

High School
james.stepp@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________