Support Staff

____________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Counselors

Adrian Israel

Guidance Counselor
adrian.israel@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Dr. William Blake

Mental Health Counselor
william.blake@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Resource Staff

Angela Barrand

Dean of Students
angela.barrand@polk-fl.net 

____________________________________________________

Pete Serrano

School Resource Deputy
pete.serrano@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Randi Jantz

Network Manager
randi.jantz@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Geraldine Pender

School Social Worker
geraldine.pender@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Office Staff

Lynn Russell

Attendance / Finance Secretary
lynn.russell@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Crystal Ware

Secretary / Terminal Operator
crystal.ware@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Stacey Grimes

School Nurse
stacey.grimes@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Cafeteria

Angela Thompson

Cafeteria Manager

____________________________________________________

Christina Stiles

Food Service

____________________________________________________

Custodial

Leigh Ann Woodard

Head Custodian
leighann.woodard@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________

Carmen Vazquez

Night Custodian
carmen.vazquez@polk-fl.net

____________________________________________________